KONTAKTA OSS

Feda Hasanbegovic
 
Projektledare & Arbetsledare
  • 070-3850117
  • feda@vikelektriska.se

Daniel Petersson

Projektledare & Arbetsledare

  • 070-3850136
  • daniel@vikelektriska.se

Johan Widerberg

Arbetsledare

  • 070-3850108
  • johan@vikelektriska.se

Hasse Karlsson

 

  • 076-3076166
  • hasse@vikelektriska.se

Jonas Hilleberg

Elektriker

  • 070-3850113
  • jonas@vikelektriska.se

Tom Ekström

Elektriker

  • 070-3850178
  • tom@vikelektriska.se

Simon Widgren

Elektriker

  • 070-3856644
  • simon@vikelektriska.se

Johannes Regell

Elektriker

  • 070-3850138
  • Johannes@vikelektriska.se

David Antonsson

Elektriker

  • 070-3850121
  • david@vikelektriska.se

André Karlsson

Elektriker

  • 070-3850155
  • andre@vikelektriska.se

Urban Kalm

Elektriker

  • 070-3850139
  • urban@vikelektriska.se

Sverker Johansson

Elektriker

  • 070-3850159
  • sverker@vikelektriska.se

 

Du kan även ta kontakt med oss via nedanstående formulär: